I’ve been attempting to create some leaflets in adobe photoshop cs6…

Standard

bleed lines

 

to begin with I created a basic template to work off of which included bleed lines

Then came the experimental part… I had a few sketches of what I wanted to create, but I was finding it hard as I was used to a much older version of photoshop and for the manipulation of photos rather than creation of leaflets.

leaflet aaa leaflet aaaaX leaflet template1 leaflet template1x2 leaflet template11 leaflet tempSSSlate leaflet temZplate1leaflet template1a1 leaflet template11 too noisy leaflet template11 too noisy1 moleascule

 

I can’t say I like any of them really as I find them all to be very ‘noisy’ and as such distracting from what is required.

Leave a Reply

