today did not go as planned…

Standard

I had a medical appointment so was going to be late for class, as there was some confusion and things not going to planned, I wasn’t seen for a while. So with the first class missed I was now also not going to make it for Life drawing as the door is locked when it’s on.

I lifted some fluffy wire sculptures to bring with me to set up in my cubicle as they need to be finished. (see below) when while driving I took chest pain and so didnt get to class at all. With a relative to pick me up the crisis was averted and some emergency intervention and I got home.

Image

 

upon arriving home I found that the post man had visited…

Image

so that was a nice surprise (£5 on ebay!)

so now its back to the grind but resting up as this has been a way too eventful week, so I am currently curled up with a hot coffee and this wee book.

Image

Leave a Reply

