Hannah Concannon – Make Up Artist

Standard

Hannah Concannon better known as The Dress Up Box

Make up is not something I’m very good at, however I would like to work to improve this as I have  done my own nail art for a while with my own wee air brush set for more intricate designs. I would like to see how this could be applied to eye and lip make up some of which can be seen in Hannah’s make up pictures below. I think photography of simply eyes or lips with painted like imagery would be an interesting way to convey certain themes and might be an idea for my final project.

tumblr_mqghmkGhcT1r1thfzo1_1280 tumblr_mqghmkGhcT1r1thfzo2_1280 tumblr_mqghmkGhcT1r1thfzo3_1280 tumblr_mqghmkGhcT1r1thfzo4_1280 tumblr_mqghmkGhcT1r1thfzo5_1280 tumblr_mqghmkGhcT1r1thfzo6_1280 tumblr_mt0q7kJ9QX1s3c6z2o2_1280

 

One response »

Leave a Reply

